Dom Bush – Land and Sky Media

I have chosen to use Dom Bush as my film maker to talk about because I feel like Dom is where I want to be in 10 years. He makes documentaries about interesting people around where we live.

screen-shot-2016-12-14-at-11-52-39

Dom’s site is Land and Sky Media, this features his films awards and photography. The website has a simple layout and it is easy to fins what you need, it comes across as really friendly. He is an experienced film maker with awards to show his talent.

screen-shot-2016-12-14-at-11-53-19

Dom’s vimeo showcases his best work as well as links to all his sites. At the top of his vimeo is his most awarded work, allowing people to see his full potential.

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 11.58.13.png

I have decided to still write a email to Dom asking him questions about his work. I feel this is easier than talking to him and mistranslating things if I was to write them down, also this looks more professional and allows me to avoid going off topic in conversation.

 

About kaylalaisby

My names Kayla and I'm a film student. And this is my blog. This is where I will be posting short films, music, photographs and other inspiring things to help me on my current college course. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

